Testimonials & Reviews

Love Your Body Medical Spa

Divina Averilla, MD

Medical Spa located in Las Vegas, NV

9 total reviews

Dr. Divina Averilla always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Divina Averilla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxy R.
Submitted 11/18/20
If you’re looking to get a mole removed, this is where to go! It was done quick and professionally. Staff were very friendly! 10/10 would recommend!
Crystal E.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr Averilla, make you feel comfortable while explaining exactly what’s she doing. This builds patient trust. That leads to respect and a continued patient.
Caroline V.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Divina Averilla is highly skilled and very gentle with great results.
Natasha B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very professional
Myla L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Averilla is awesome; she takes time to explain the procedure and makes you feel comfortable. Looking forward to my future treatments with her. Friendly staff, too.
EVE E.
Submitted 08/01/20
Clean clear and friendly the doctor worked quickly and talked me through the procedure Clean clear and friendly the doctor worked quickly and talked me through the procedure. I’m happy with the results. Thank you!
Maryknole M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very straightforward! I felt comfortable and safe throughout.
Amber H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Avarilla was very attentive and helpful when it came to discussing treatments I was interested in. She answered my questions and added details so I could better understand the treatment and the instruments used. I will be returning to start the process of removing acne scars and tightening skin.
Donna W.
Submitted 10/28/18
I love Dr Divina. I’ve been going to her for over 5 years. And she is great with Botox and fillers. You will leave feeling young and beautiful. You will not be disappointed in her. ❤️❤️❤️