Testimonials & Reviews

Love Your Body Medical Spa

Divina Averilla, MD

Medical Spa located in Las Vegas, NV

5/5 Star Rating
19 total reviews

Dr. Divina Averilla always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Divina Averilla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelemua D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very Professional Ansar all My question . I will be going back in a few months
Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Averilla & her staff are super friendly and she is very thorough in explaining what procedure you want done and what you should expect after.
Kristy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Amazing!
Crystal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Averilla is very thorough explaining expectations every step of the way.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
I loved my experience and treatment Dr. Averilla is so kind and very knowledgeable. I will going back to her indefinitely
Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I love Dr. Averilla ❤️ She really cares and will explain to you everything. Highly recommended ❤️
Catherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr. Divina understood my needs. I got a mole removed and was nervous for the procedure but she (and staff) provided excellent service!
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Doctor and staff are very pleasant and professional. Would recommend to family and friends!
Caroline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Perfect results always
Maryknole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Always feel comfortable and safe with Dr. Averilla. Very thorough and clear with every step of the procedure.
Roxy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
If you’re looking to get a mole removed, this is where to go! It was done quick and professionally. Staff were very friendly! 10/10 would recommend!
Crystal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr Averilla, make you feel comfortable while explaining exactly what’s she doing. This builds patient trust. That leads to respect and a continued patient.
Caroline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Divina Averilla is highly skilled and very gentle with great results.
Natasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Very professional
Myla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Averilla is awesome; she takes time to explain the procedure and makes you feel comfortable. Looking forward to my future treatments with her. Friendly staff, too.
EVE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Clean clear and friendly the doctor worked quickly and talked me through the procedure Clean clear and friendly the doctor worked quickly and talked me through the procedure. I’m happy with the results. Thank you!
Maryknole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Very straightforward! I felt comfortable and safe throughout.
Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Avarilla was very attentive and helpful when it came to discussing treatments I was interested in. She answered my questions and added details so I could better understand the treatment and the instruments used. I will be returning to start the process of removing acne scars and tightening skin.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/18
I love Dr Divina. I’ve been going to her for over 5 years. And she is great with Botox and fillers. You will leave feeling young and beautiful. You will not be disappointed in her. ❤️❤️❤️